April
#
Hop n' Vine Saturday 4th

The world's southernmost craft beer festival is back for its 4th year!

2020 promises to be bigger and better with more food and entertainment to compliment the best craft beer offering from throughout New Zealand.

Buy your tickets early and skip the queue on the day! Purchase your tickets here at ILT Stadium Southland.

#
ANZ PREMIERSHIP 2020 Monday 20th

Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel Home Games 2020

vs Central Pulse - Mon 20 April, 7:15pm

vs Mainland Tactix - Sun 3rd May, 4:10pm

vs Northern Stars - Sun 24th May, 6:10pm

vs Mainland Tactix - Sun 14th June, 4:10pm

vs WBOP Magic - Mon 29 June, 7:15pm

#
2020 Sal's NBL Fixture Friday 24th

SIT Zero Fees Southland Sharks Home Games 2020

vs Jets - Fri 24th April, 7:00pm

vs Giants - Sat 2nd May, 7:00pm

vs Hawks - Thurs 7th May, 7:30pm

vs Saints - Fri 22nd May, 7:00pm

vs Bulls - Sat 6th June, 7:00pm

vs Airs - Fri 12 June, 7:00pm

vs Saints - Sat 20th June, 7:00pm

vs Bulls - Thurs 25th June, 7:00pm

vs Rams - Fri 3rd July. 7:00pm

July
#
Southern Crafters Market Friday 17th - Sunday 19th

One of Southland's favourite events is back in town! Make sure you bring the family down for a fun day at the Southern Crafters Market on the 17th - 19th of July . There will be lots of handmade gifts and crafts perfect for your next gift or home decor!